We're sorry to see you go. Use this form to request the permanent deletion of your Behaviour Buddy account and all associated data.
Once your account is deleted, all data is permanently removed from our servers within 30 days. This cannot be undone. You will need to create a new account if you wish to use Behaviour Buddy again.
We've received your request. A confirmation will be sent to your email within 48 hours. Your account and all associated data will be permanently deleted within 30 days.
If you have any questions, contact us at arinzeobidiegwu@gmail.com